top of page
AdobeStock_54921267.jpeg

Welcome to School Vaccinations

Vaccination UK has been commissioned by NHS England since 2015 to provide school aged immunisations, including Influenza, to pupils across numerous counties and boroughs in England, including the Black Country, Hertfordshire, Herefordshire & Worcestershire, Peterborough and 9 Boroughs of North East London.

We have new locations! We are now delivering the school aged immunisation service in York & North Yorkshire, Hull & East Riding and North & Northeast Lincolnshire. 

Please see our locations page for contact details of your local team.

New areas:

Earlier this year, NHS England chose Vaccination UK to be the new provider of the school aged immunisation programme for North London. In addition to the areas we already serve in North East London, from September 1st  2024, we will also be delivering the Children and Young Persons Community Immunisation Service (CYPCIS) to the boroughs below:

 

Brent

Ealing

Hounslow

Harrow

Hillingdon

Kensington and Chelsea

Hammersmith and Fulham

Westminster

Camden

Enfield

Barnet

 

Vaccination UK will also be providing the infant BCG service for newborns in these boroughs and the neonatal Hepatitis B immunisation service.

 

If your school is in one of the boroughs above and you have a query, please send this to the email address below:

Harrow - Harrow@v-uk.co.uk

Hounslow - Hounslow@v-uk.co.uk

Brent - Brent@v-uk.co.uk

Ealing - Ealing@v-uk.co.uk

Hillingdon - Hillingdon@v-uk.co.uk

Barnet - Barnet@v-uk.co.uk

Enfield - Enfield@v-uk.co.uk

Camden - Camden@v-uk.co.uk

Westminster - Westminster@v-uk.co.uk

Kensington & Chelsea - Kensington.chelsea@v-uk.co.uk

Hammersmith & Fulham - Hammersmith.fulham@v-uk.co.uk

Vaccination Information

Read about the vaccines we administer in Primary & Secondary schools

Consent Forms

Click here to complete and submit your child’s consent form electronically

Latest Jobs

We have a number of vacancies now open for roles throughout the U.K.

Contact Your Local Immunisation Team

Vaccine Information

For information about the vaccines we provide, click on a link below:

MMR Vaccine
icon-plaster.png
DTP & Meningitis ACWY
icon-heart.png
Infant BCG

Measles, Mumps & Rubella vaccine

Diphtheria, Tetanus and Polio teenage booster vaccine

Protection (up to 80%) against severe forms of childhood TB, such as TB meningitis

icon-dna.png
HPV
icon-drops.png
Nasal Flu

The HPV (human papilloma virus) vaccination protects against cervical cancer

The nasal spray works even better than the injected flu vaccine with fewer side effects

Who We Are

Vaccination UK has been commissioned by NHS England since 2015 to provide school aged immunisations, including Influenza, to pupils across numerous counties and boroughs in England, including the Black Country, Hertfordshire, Herefordshire & Worcestershire and 9 Boroughs of North East London. Vaccination UK are also commissioned by NHS England in northeast London to provide outbreak response in the event of a vaccine preventable disease outbreak, and we provide the infant BCG programme to newborns in Newham and Tower Hamlets. 

MicrosoftTeams-image (5).png

Our sister company, CityDoc, is a network of over 100 private vaccination clinics nationwide. At these clinics our specially trained clinicians provide destination specific travel advice and vaccine administration, including yellow fever at selected locations. Other services include health screening & blood testing, with walk-in and same day appointments often available. With over 15 years of experience in the private healthcare industry, CityDoc are your local travel health experts. 

AdobeStock_437703661_edited.jpg

Work With Us

Are you a Nurse or Health Professional with NMC/GPhC/HCPC/GDC registration?  We have a number of Bank and Fixed term contracts in London, East Anglia and the Midlands.

 

Working in a school environment you will benefit from working Monday to Friday with the opportunity to work term time only.

Working in Partnership With

movianto-logo-slogan-03.png
1200px-NHS_England_logo_edited.png
riviamlogo.jpg
phe.png
bottom of page